MathJax lead developer Davide Cervone, AsciiMathML creator Peter Jipsen and AsciiMathML expert and open textbook author David Lippman are joining Peter Krautzberger for a Google+ Hangout On Air Q&A next

Friday, February 21, 2014, 9AM PST / 12pm EST / 5pm UTC.

We’re excited to answer your questions about all things MathJax and AsciiMathML, past, present and future. We’ll be answering your questions using the Q&A app for hangouts.

For details and updates check the event page.

See you next Friday!

The MathJax team.

Update: You can join us online right now