Join us for a Hangout on Air with Kathi Fletcher (OERpub), David Farmer (AIM), Rob Beezer (University of Puget Sounds), Kent Morrison (Cal Poly), David Lipmman (Pierce College), and Phil Schatz (conneXions) on

April 7, 2014, 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 9pm CEST / 7pm UTC.

We’ll be discussing all things open (math) textbooks – from envisioning to authoring to delivering them to readers.

For details and updates check the G+ event page.

See you next Monday!

The MathJax team.